LATEST RESULT
Malaysia Day

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

DRAW: 2806

1st Prize

210563

2nd Prize

861605

3rd Prize

494213
Malaysia Magnum 4D
Malaysia Day Recent Result

Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Tue, 15 February 2022 136 229716 695752 696503
Mon, 14 February 2022 133 826786 442752 170468
Sun, 13 February 2022 130 060222 399626 275598
Sat, 12 February 2022 127 721351 832043 865284
Fri, 11 February 2022 124 148226 941420 152982
Thu, 10 February 2022 121 624376 113964 086947
Wed, 09 February 2022 118 886441 993198 381967
Tue, 08 February 2022 115 620940 171838 041749
Mon, 07 February 2022 112 941457 024002 184099
Sun, 06 February 2022 109 470758 783242 436507