LATEST RESULT
Malaysia Day

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

DRAW: 2698

1st Prize

290546

2nd Prize

649184

3rd Prize

614569
Malaysia Magnum 4D
Malaysia Day Recent Result

Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Tue, 18 June 2024 2698 290546 649184 614569
Mon, 17 June 2024 2695 177260 651780 183786
Sun, 16 June 2024 2692 458398 341340 543097
Sat, 15 June 2024 2689 988071 252301 480149
Fri, 14 June 2024 2686 709461 677208 367892
Thu, 13 June 2024 2683 326598 796949 074010
Wed, 12 June 2024 2680 071705 882913 797683
Tue, 11 June 2024 2677 847543 680185 247392
Mon, 10 June 2024 2674 580571 062940 271907
Sun, 09 June 2024 2671 515061 383201 974514