LATEST RESULT
Malaysia Evening

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

DRAW: 2807

1st Prize

189342

2nd Prize

635367

3rd Prize

240982
Malaysia Magnum 4D
Malaysia Evening Recent Result

Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Sun, 14 July 2024 2777 238940 547169 861062
Sat, 13 July 2024 2774 227081 665867 201465
Fri, 12 July 2024 2771 937045 142657 990754
Thu, 11 July 2024 2768 784251 022431 359250
Wed, 10 July 2024 2765 839163 864865 535680
Tue, 09 July 2024 2762 463601 244396 037085
Mon, 08 July 2024 2759 561823 229165 429726
Sun, 07 July 2024 2756 713271 906381 376780
Sat, 06 July 2024 2753 560589 509172 357624
Fri, 05 July 2024 2750 289621 339801 572345