LATEST RESULT
Malaysia Night

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

DRAW: 2700

1st Prize

XXXXXX

2nd Prize

XXXXXX

3rd Prize

XXXXXX
Malaysia Magnum 4D
Malaysia Night Recent Result

Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Tue, 18 June 2024 2700 XXXXXX XXXXXX XXXXXX
Mon, 17 June 2024 2697 408768 374602 206807
Sun, 16 June 2024 2694 415686 346965 206524
Sat, 15 June 2024 2691 754601 303047 620132
Fri, 14 June 2024 2688 610166 488701 647238
Thu, 13 June 2024 2685 220719 097092 570914
Wed, 12 June 2024 2682 163671 763240 997350
Tue, 11 June 2024 2679 131346 241740 890528
Mon, 10 June 2024 2676 344082 496451 879146
Sun, 09 June 2024 2673 050271 284393 785102